Contact

TeamAddress - Enquiries - VAT No.

Radiodays Asia Team:

Anders Held, Manager | Head of Programme and Steering Committee

anders@radiodaysasia.com - anders.held@sr.se

Tel (+46) 70 364 5030

Frederik Stucki, Manager | Commercial partnerships, sponsors & exhibition

frederik@radiodaysasia.com

Tel (+41) 79 417 21 79

Rosie Smith, Manager | Communications & press officer

rosie@radiodaysasia.com

Tel (+44) 77 790 979 38

Steve Ahern, Member of Steering Committee

amt.ahern@hotmail.com or steve@radiodaysasia.com

Alexander Hogberg, Technical Coordinator

alexander.hogberg@sr.se

Registration enquiries 

ticketsales@radiodaysasia.com

 

 

 

 

Radiodays Asia Corporate Postal Address:

Radiodays Asia

 Att: Anders Held

Swedish Radio

 SE-105 10 Stockholm

 Sweden

VAT number and bank details:

VAT NO.:

Radiodays Europe is a non-profit organisation registered in Denmark.

Danish VAT No.: DK 32 10 76 72

Bank details:

Swedbank

Kalvebod brygge 45

Copenhagen

Denmark

Swift/BIC : SWEDDKKK

IBAN : DK5660040009692822

Auditor:

PwC